2020 Perth Christmas Market

Date

Perths Christmas Farmers Market.  Sunday November 22nd from 10am to 3pm.

List of Vendors:

Inside:                                                                                                                 Outside:

Portshell Crafts- home decor, crafts                                                                   Joyce's Mmm Mustard -https://www.facebook.com/JoycesMmmmMmmmMustard/
Deb 'N Knits - tea towels, placemats, dishcloths                                                Hollyhock Grange - www.hollyhockgrange.ca
Wild Lily Forest - https://www.facebook.com/wildlilyforest/about/                       Forestrow Wool - wool and knit items
Bruce Foster, author - https://www.mrkool.ca/                                                    Cosmic Ties - https://m.facebook.com/cosmicties22
Dagmars Designs - https://www.facebook.com/DagmarsDesigns/                     Kings Creek Garlic Farm- https://www.facebook.com/kingscreekgarlicfarm
John McKenty, author - http://www.wheelsgonebye.com/                                   Sherry Hunt - Christmas decor
New Leaf Organic Farm - https://www.facebook.com/newleaforganicfarm/        Natural Tannery - https://naturaltannery.com
Balderson Blueberries - https://baldersonblueberries.com/                                 Honeyfield Studio - https://www.instagram.com/honeyfieldstudio/
Harwood Estates Vineyards - https://www.harwood.blog/                                   Jiny's Kimchi - https://www.facebook.com/Jinys-Kimchi-262289121117454
Bonita Ford, author - https://www.embersofhopebook.com/                                Piggin' Out - ready to eat food, baking 
BastouBach Art - https://www.bastoubach.com/                                                  Firebird Farm - firebirdfarm.ca
Barb's Jams and Jellies - Jams and preserves                                                    Michelle's Filipino Food - https://www.facebook.com/michellesfilipinofood
Lakeshore Studio - art and food                                                                          John Shae, artist - https://john-shea.pixels.com/
Clarendon Herbals - https://www.clarendonherbals.com/                                    Joanne Kowalsky - Greenery, wreaths 
                                                                                                                             Ugly Apple Cider - https://www.uglyapple.ca/

Safety Protocols:

All customers will sign in for contact tracing, all customers and vendors will wear masks indoors and outdoors, 50 total people inside, 100 total people outside, all vendor booths will be separated for space.